GUILDFORD HOTEL WEDDING {INDUSTRIAL ROMANCE INSPIRATION}

This hipster wedding inspiration shoot, combines the old school charm of yesteryear with modern elegant touches. Exposed brick walls and chesterfield couches were teamed with fun cocktails, vibrant flowers, rose gold highlights and a popping colour palette . The shoot draws inspiration from the warm industrial vibe and vibrant cocktail menu of The Guildford Hotel and showcases some outstanding Perth vendors.

* Photography and Coordination: Anna Pretorius Photography www.annapretorius.com @annapretoriusphotographyperth

* Photography and Coordination: The Stache Photography www.thestache.com.au @thestachephotography

* Venue & Cocktails: The Guildford Hotel www.theguildfordhotel.com.au @theguildfordhotel

* Styling: Picnics by Design www.picnicsbydesign.com.au @picnics_by_design

* Floral Styling & Design, Flatlay Styling: Willow Lane Creative www.willowlanecreative.com.au @willowlanecreative

* Table & Chairs: Curio Warehouse https://www.facebook.com/curiowarehouse @curio_warehouse

* Arbour and table d├ęcor: Her Handpicked Harvest www.herhandpickedharvest.com.au @herhandpickedharvest

* Wedding Stationery: Willow Lane Design www.willowlanedesign.com @willowlanedesign

* Wedding Cake: My Petite Sweets www.mypetitesweets.com.au @my_petite_sweets_perth

* Wedding Dress: Marquise Bridal www.marquisebridal.com.au @marquisebridal

* Bride MUA and Hair: The Pretty Parlour https://www.facebook.com/prettyparlour/ @theprettyparlour

* Bride shoes: Georgie's Bridal Shoes www.georgiesbridalshoes.com.au @georgiesbridalshoes

* Bride nails: Jamberry www.jamberry.com/au/en @jamminash

* Grooms attire: Jack London www.shop.jacklondon.com.au @jacklondon_official

* Bride and Groom Jewellery: Linneys Jewellery www.linneys.com.au @linneys_jewellery

* Whiskey glassware and pen: www.devlinsonline.com.au @devlinsonline